#### **MSAD** announces

**WINNERS** of the essay writing competition on the topic

# "POLITICAL LEADERSHIP IN MANIPUR"

held on 13th August 2010 at Open Air Theatre, Arts Faculty, Delhi University.

#### **EXAMINERS**

Praem Hidam N.Manichandra Seram Rojesh Singh

**WINNERS** 

will

be

awarded

with

full

honour

on

**MSAD** 

**Freshers** 

cum

Social

Gathering

to

be

held

in

the

last

week

of

September

2010

### **WINNERS**

### 1<sup>st</sup> Position

Rajkumar Thoungamba Meitei S/o Rajkumar Dhaneshor Meitei

Course: M.Sc. (F) Anthropology

Institution: Delhi University

Home Add.: Uripok Sinam Leikai, Imphal, Manipur.

Marks Obtained: 205 out of 300.



# 2<sup>nd</sup> Position

Mohd. Tajuddin S/O Md. Shahbuddin

Course: M.A. (P) Mass Com.

Institution: P.T.U.

Home Add.: Sora Bazar, Thoubal,

Manipur.

Marks Obtained: 195 out of 300.



## 3<sup>rd</sup> Position

**Takhellambam Donel** S/O Takhellambam Kunjaraj

Course: M.A. Japanese
Institution: Delhi University
Home Add.: Top Awang Leikai,

Imphal East, Manipur.

Marks Obtained: 170 out of 300.

