Rock Music Manipur Vol 1 Released - A compilation album, featuring 25 bands :: March 09, 2012

Boris Oinam (extreme left) busy capturing the moments in his camera
Rock Music Manipur Vol. 1, a compilation album of original music featuring 25 bands and individual artists, was released on the 9th of March, 2012.
With artist from Maram, Ukhrul, Tamenglong, Imphal and Bishnupur in Manipur to Bangalore and Delhi based Manipuri bands, this compilation album hope to carve a common platform to share and act as a social force of consciousness and change.
Read a Press release on Rock Music Manipur Vol.1 Released here

Picture Credit :: RMM(ers) - Boris Oinam, Manoranjan Haobam, Potshangbam Ithoiba Meetei, Albert Johann and Ringo Pebam