Manipur Rock Festival 2009 :: November 2009

"Velvet Rage" performing at "Manipur Rock Festival 2009" at Iboyama Sumang Lila Sanglen, Imphal on November 19 , 2009 , organised by Gonson.
The winners are :
Best Vocalist - RK Tinki(CLEAVE), Best Guitarist - BIPIN (CLEAVE), Best Bassist - RK. Vabindra (CLEAVE), Best Drummer - Chongtham Thoi (CLEAVE) and Overall Best Band was awarded to "CLEAVE"

1st Runners up was awarded to "VALVET RAGE"
2nd Runners up was awarded to "DROP BOX"
Consulation prize was awarded to "FOUR DIMENSION"

The Jury members are, "Jiangam Kamei, Bikram (Eastern Dark), Momocha (Drummer). The participant bands are : "On the verse", "Drop Box", "Valvet Rage", "Four Dimension", "Velvet Rage", "Class"and "Cleave".

Photo Credit :: E-Pao Pictures / Gnet Cyber Cafe